BOARD OF THE WEEK: Blind Lady Alehouse

New feature on the Perfect Pour blog: Board Of The Week! Our first one comes from Blind Lady Alehouse down in the San Diegos.

blindladyalehouse

I see Noble’s Big Whig, I’m liking that. If you’re there in the afternoon the Craftsman Made For The Shade light lager might work. This year’s Santa’s Lil Helper is already out, too early for me but it sounds interesting. That Ritual Hop-O-Matic, I’m imaging that being really good though I’ve heard nothing.

Good week to head down to BLAH.

Leave a Reply

